05.24.06 Sun. 11a-11p (24 hrs. biweekly)

24.24.02 Sat. 1p-9p (16 hrs. biweekly)

30.23.04 Sat. 10a-10p (ASL required) (24 hrs. biweekly))

66.23.58 Sat. 10a-10p & biweekly Sun. 10a-10p (female staff only) (36 hrs. biweekly)

66.24.07 Temp. Sat. & Sun. 7a-3:15p (31 hrs. biweekly)

66.24.09 Sat. 7a-3:15p (15.5 hrs. biweekly)

04.23.02 Biweekly Sat. 11p-11a (12 hrs. biweekly)

04.23.03 Biweekly Sat. 11p-11a (12 hrs. biweekly)

04.24.01 Sun. 11a-11p (24 hrs. biweekly)

07.23.01 Sat. 11a-11p (24 hrs. biweekly)

17.23.05 Biweekly Sats. 10a-10p (12 hrs. biweekly)

17.23.06 Sat. 10p-10a (24 hrs. biweekly)

19.23.01 Sun. 11a-11p (24 hrs. biweekly)

37.23.04 Biweekly Sat. 3p-11p (8 hrs. biweekly)

37.24.01 Biweekly Sat. 11p-7a (8 hrs. biweekly)

41.22.02 Biweekly Sat. & Sun. 11a-11p (24 hrs. biweekly)

43.23.06 Biweekly Sat. 8a-8p (12 hrs. biweekly)

43.23.07 Biweekly Sat. 8a-8p (12 hrs. biweekly)

44.23.02 Sat. 7a-7p (24 hrs. biweekly)

44.23.03 Biweekly Sun. 7a-7p (biweekly 12 hrs.)

44.24.01 Biweekly Sun. 7a-7p (biweekly 12 hrs.)

45.23.01 Biweekly Suns. 7a-7p (12 hrs. biweekly)

45.24.01 Biweekly Suns. 7a-7p (12 hrs. biweekly)

46.22.02 Sun. 11a-11p (24 hrs. biweekly)

47.23.01 Sat. 7a-7p (24 hrs. biweekly)